Board Members and Meetings

Board Members Represents
Cindy Gagne - Board Chair City of Omak - Mayor
Andy Hover - Board Vice-Chair Okanogan County - Commissioner
Aaron Student  Town of Twisp - Council Member
Don Childers City of Brewster - Council Member
Kolo Moser City of Oroville - Council Member
Kelly Hook City of Pateros - Mayor
Sally Ranzau Town of Winthrop - Mayor
Wayne Turner City of Okanogan - Mayor
VACANT City of Tonasket

OCTA Board Meetings:
The Okanogan County Transit Authority holds regular Board Meetings on the 3rd Wednesday of every month at 8:30 a.m. (see the website’s “Board of Directors", "Board Meeting Calendar” tab for more information).